express yourself and get noticed Join BuzzVines Register Now to start publishing ...

773
Reads

Propaganda against PK ?

Propaganda against PK ?

Click here to watch full image  

OKay today i was going through my mailbox when i notices this banned - interesting isn’t it ? so i did a little bit digging and i found that domain name was registered on a fake person’s name in Faisalabad. And amazing thing is the hosting company (http://www.clocktowercity.com/webs/index.php) mentions itself to also be from Faisalabad but forgot to remove the indian icon on their website -

So another proof of international efforts to demoralize our nation I hope our politicians - especially mister 10% 100% grasp it before its too late.

 binary-zero

Posted in

Comments

How does one find that out? Details please geek!

IOLA -

 

nature of the content on the website is enough - and i was amazed to see this website as being sponsored on Google - which shows money involvment :) ; website like these are mushrooming a lot now a days - you'll see ads in Urdu mostly on google. Probably we should spread awareness around so that people don't end up being fool as i do see some commenets or self-made comments on the above website as well.

How did you find out who the domain was registered to and how that it was a fake ID?

Actually trying to understand the 'geek world', you know. :) 

I have checked the site worstnation, not went through but the main slogan does not have anything wrong, would not be a worst nation if were true followers of Quran and Sunnat, but the other part of your research is right, the site falsely declares it self as stationed in Faisalabad and also Lahore, while the firefox displays Indian flag as their logo. Windows Internet explore would not display that icon.